Purchase Notes

  • Oxygen Jewelry sells natural natural stone products. Each natural stone must have different inclusions and colors. Therefore, the pictures are for reference only, please pay attention before purchasing.
  • Oxygen Jewelry sells handmade jewelry, so there may be slight errors in each product, please pay attention.
  • The purchase of Oxygen Jewelry series products adopts environmentally friendly packaging and does not come with a gift box. They will only be packaged in recyclable flannelette bags, but they will be wrapped in bubble wrap when mailing, which is safe and reliable; if you want to give gifts, customers can add Purchase a gift box , and you can also purchase a gift card (price: from HKD5).​
  • Anyone who purchases Oxygen Jewelry products can enjoy maintenance and repair services, the number of times is not limited, click here for details .
  • Purchase of Oxygen Jewelry 925 sterling silver series products will come with a silver wiping cloth, while supplies last.
  • Most of the products in this store are metal products. Any metal products (including 925 silver products) will naturally oxidize, and the oxidation rate is closely related to the type of metal, the method of use, the time of use and the method of storage. Therefore, Oxygen Jewelry will not be responsible for any Any responsibility for the oxidation of the product that has been used shall not be assumed.
  • If the 925 silver products purchased by customers are oxidized, they can be cleaned with the attached silver cloth, or they can visit Oxygen Jewelry stores for basic cleaning services. For details, click here .
  • Most of Oxygen Jewelry ’s products are made of 925 silver, with 14K gold injection or stainless steel accessories, and a small part is made of other metals. Please pay attention to the product composition before purchasing; Oxygen Jewelry will not be responsible for any sensitivity or discomfort after wearing. , especially those who are sensitive to metal please pay attention.
  • Oxygen Jewelry does not recommend wearing any metal products (including 925 silver products, 14K gold injection or stainless steel) for sleeping, bathing, swimming, etc. For more jewelry maintenance, please click here .
  • Our store does not accept repairs, replacements or returns due to product damage caused by any human or improper use. For more replacement arrangements , please click here .
  • Please pay attention to the product size/length/size before purchasing. Our store does not accept returns for this reason. For more replacement arrangements , please click here ; however, if the product size is not suitable (such as ring size), our store can replace it. If the product length is problematic (such as Chain length) Our store can also change for customers, click here for details . .
  • Oxygen Jewelry accepts small batch wholesale, if you are interested, please contact us directly by email.
  • The products sold in this store are jewelry for adults, not children's jewelry. Oxygen Jewelry will not be responsible for any discomfort caused by improper use by any child.

網站更新中,產品或不齊全,不便之處,敬請原諒!
網站更新中,產品或不齊全,不便之處,敬請原諒!
購物車 0

購買須知

  • Oxygen Jewelry所售賣的是天然的天然石產品,每顆天然石一定會有不同的內含物,顏色亦一定會每顆不同,因此圖片只供參考,請客人購買前務必注意。
  • Oxygen Jewelry所售賣的是人手製飾品,因此每件產品都有可能有輕微誤差,敬請留意。
  • 購買Oxygen Jewelry系列產品,採用環保包裝,並不附送禮盒,只會用可循環再用的絨布袋包裝,但郵寄時均會用泡泡紙包好,安全可靠;若想送禮的話,客人可加購禮盒,另可加購心意卡(價格:HKD5起)。
  • 凡購買Oxygen Jewelry產品可享保養及維修服務,次數不限,詳情按此
  • 購買Oxygen Jewelry 925純銀系列產品,均附送抹銀布一張,送完即止。
  • 本店大部分產品是金屬製品,任何金屬製品(包括925銀製品)一定會自然氧化,而氧化速度與金屬種類、客人使用方法、使用時間及儲存方法均有密切關係,因此Oxygen Jewelry不會為任何已使用的產品氧化而負上任何責任。
  • 假若客人購買的925銀製品氧化,可用附送的抹銀布清潔,或親臨Oxygen Jewelry門市進行基礎清潔服務,詳情按此
  • Oxygen Jewelry大部分產品是925銀製品,再配以14K注金或精鋼配件,小部分是其他金屬製成,購買前請注意產品成份;若顧客佩帶後有任何敏感或不適,Oxygen Jewelry恕不負責,尤請金屬敏感者請注意。
  • Oxygen Jewelry不建議配戴任何金屬製品(包括925銀製品、14K金或精鋼)睡覺、洗澡、游泳等,更多飾品保養可按此了解。
  • 本店不接受因為任何人為或使用不當導致產品損壞而要求的維修、更換或退貨,更多換貨安排可按此了解。
  • 購買前請注意產品尺寸/長度/大小,本店不接受因為此原因的退貨,更多換貨安排可按此了解;但產品尺寸不合(如戒指尺寸)本店則可更換,另產品長度問題(如鏈身長度)本店亦可替客人更改,詳情按此
  • Oxygen Jewelry接受小批量批發,有意客人請直接以電郵聯絡我們
  • 本店所售賣的產品為成人首飾,不是兒童首飾,若任何兒童使用不當造成任何不適,Oxygen Jewelry恕不負責。